Governance

CSI Board of Directors

Officers

Board Chair
Ellen Kay Crews, FCSI, CCS, CCCA
Arlington, TX
ellen.crews@woolpert.com

Chair-elect
Marvin Kemp, FCSI, CDT
Baltimore, MD
mkemp@designcollective.com

Secretary
Jori Smith, CSI, CDT
Albuquerque, NM
jori.b.l.smith@gmail.com

Treasurer
William Hayward, CSI, CCCA
Tampa, FL
chayward@mbakerintl.com

 

CEO

Mark Dorsey, FASAE, CAE
Alexandria, VA
CEO@csinet.org  

Directors

Director-at-large
Jonnie Cox, FCSI
Chattanooga, TN
jamcclung@epbfi.com

Director from South Central Region

Kirby Davis, CSI, CDT
Frisco, TX
KirbyCSI@gmail.com

Director from Northeast Region
Arthur Featherstonhaugh IV, CSI, CDT
Burlington, VT
arthurcambronne@gmail.com

Director from Northwest Region
Gene Fosheim, FCSI
Everett, WA
gene_fosheim@hotmail.com

Director from Southeast Region
T.J. Gottwalt, FCSI, CCPR
Trinity, NC
timothy.gottwalt@allegion.com

Director from North Central Region
Andrea Zawodny, CSI, CCS, CDT
Kansas City, MO
andrea.zawodny@hok.com

Director-at-large
Cherise Lakeside, CSI, CDT
Portland, OR
cheriselakeside@gmail.com

Director from West Region
Mitch Lawrence, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Sherman Oaks, CA
mlla@earthlink.net


Director from Great Lakes Region

Jack Morgan, FCSI, CCS, CCCA, FCSI
Indianapolis, IN
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com

Director from Middle Atlantic Region
Lee Ann Slattery, CSI, CDT, CCPR
Allentown, PA
lslattery@atas.com

Director from Southwest Region
Michael Young, FCSI, CCCA, CDT
Denver, CO
michael.young@denvergov.org

Director from Gulf States Region
William Sundquist, CSI
Chattanooga, TN
wsundquist@wgpaver.com

Other Resources

Bylaws

CSI Board Governing Policies

CSI Annual Meeting

Former Institute Presidents and Board Chairs


Questions? Need to contact a member of the CSI Board? Contact Lisa Sidletsky at lsidletsky@csinet.org.