Governance

CSI Leaders

CSI's volunteer leaders are dedicated members who sit on CSI's national Board, CSI's committees and task teams, and on the board of the chapter in your neighborhood. CSI leaders devote countless hours to creating valuable chapter programs, networking events and fundraisers at the local level. On the right-side of this page are links to collections of helpful information for current, past, and future leaders.

Questions? See something missing or know of a leadership resource that may benefit others? Please let us know by emailing ChapterRelations@csinet.org.

Board of Directors

Officers

Board Chair
Ellen Kay Crews, FCSI, CCS, CCCA
Arlington, TX
ellen.crews@woolpert.com

Chair-elect
Marvin Kemp, FCSI, CDT
Baltimore, MD
mkemp@designcollective.com

Secretary
Anne Roeper, FCSI, CCPR
Melbourne, FL
amroeper1024@gmail.com

Treasurer
William Hayward, CSI, CCCA
Tampa, FL
chayward@mbakerintl.com


DIRECTORS

Director-at-large
Jonnie Cox, FCSI
Chattanooga, TN
jamcclung@epbfi.com

Director from South Central Region

Kirby Davis, CSI, CDT
Frisco, TX
KirbyCSI@gmail.com

Director from Northeast Region
Arthur Featherstonhaugh IV, CSI, CDT
Burlington, VT
arthurcambronne@gmail.com

Director from Northwest Region
Gene Fosheim, CSI
Everett, WA
gene_fosheim@hotmail.com

Director from Southeast Region
T.J. Gottwalt, FCSI, CCPR
Trinity, NC
timothy.gottwalt@allegion.com

Director from North Central Region
Alan Itzkowitz, FCSI, CCS, CCCA
Buffalo Grove, IL
alan.itzkowitz@gmail.com

Director-at-large
Cherise Lakeside, CSI, CDT
Portland, OR
cheriselakeside@gmail.com

Director from West Region
Mitch Lawrence, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Sherman Oaks, CA
mlla@earthlink.net

Director from Great Lakes Region
Jack Morgan, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Indianapolis, IN
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com

Director from Middle Atlantic Region
Lee Ann Slattery, CSI, CDT, CCPR
Allentown, PA
lslattery@atas.com

Director from Southwest Region
Jori Smith, CSI, CDT
Albuquerque, NM
jori.b.l.smith@gmail.com

Director from Gulf States Region
William Sundquist, CSI
Chattanooga, TN
wsundquist@wgpaver.com

CSI CEO
Mark Dorsey, FASAE, CAE
Alexandria, VA
CEO@csinet.org  



Questions? Need to contact a member of the CSI Board? Contact Board & Executive Operations Manager Catherine Lux Fry, CAE, Senior Manager, Volunteer Relations and Office Administration, cfry@csinet.org ext. 4752.

 

See Former Institute PresidentS and Board Chairs

A listing of all former Presidents and Board Chairs of CSI.